Final Spurt

invitation.jpg

I just wanted to let you all know that the presentation of my thesis ‘architecture and digital media – positioning in the design process’ will take place on Wednesday, 24th of October . Whoever is interested in coming and listening to what I have to say is very welcome! My teaching Professors are Prof. Popp and Prof. Edler. For more information on the project, just write me or or post your Email so I can send you my thesis portfolio (5MB PDF) . See you there!

~ by aboutarchitecture on October 8, 2007.

13 Responses to “Final Spurt”

  1. hey i am interested in seeing your work. also i am doing my thesis on film n architecture.

  2. hi could you send me a copy of your work im very interested on that subject.

  3. send me a copy of your work. the pdf file. thanks.

  4. Plz do send me a copy of yur wrk…. Thnks!!

  5. Hi Ankur, the Email-address you left me was wrong, so please post again, gun

  6. i would like to know about your thesis plz…if u cud be kind to send me your portfolio

  7. hey….i’m interested in ur topic for thesis ….so if u cud please send me a pdf file of ur thesis…..would be really g8…

  8. Hi i m vikram, a architecture student. I would like to know about your thesis plzā€¦if u cud be kind to send me your portfolio.

  9. HI AM AJAY…PURSUING FINAL YEAR ARCHITECTURE…IF U CAN SEND ME YOUR THESIS REPORT PLEASE…

  10. Hi.I intersted to see your work. please send me a copy of your work. the pdf file. thanks. my email is : hasanasnavandi@gmail.com

  11. I would love to take a look at your thesis..
    All the best
    FIlipa Carvalho..
    Portugal

    fxfcarvalho@gmail.com

  12. send me a copy. me a student of architecture 4th yr

  13. hey, final year student here, email me your thesis pdf please, asap.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

